Disaster Preparedness

Sustainability & Environmental Resources Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Sustainability & Environmental Resources Committee is a newly formed Committee that will develop, recommend and champion policies and programs that promote the Town’s sustainability, environmental and ecological goals. Click here to review the Committee Charter.

Committee Members                                     Meets: 3rd Monday, 10:30 am, Town Hall
Mia Di Giovanni, Chair Council Liaison: Maryann Moise Derwin
Al Sill, Secretary Alternate Council Liaison: Ann Wengert
Rebecca Flynn Staff Liaison: Brandi de Garmeaux
Jim Lussier Numbers of Members: 5 to 9 members
Delle Maxwell
Meredith McClintock  
Judith Murphy
George Salah   
Anne-Laure Strong   
Loverine Taylor  
Stefan Unnasch   
 I would like to volunteer on this committee!


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
06/10/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
07/08/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
08/12/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
09/09/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10/14/2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM